Sarchione Auto Sales
Sales: 330-823-9033
Close

Testimonials

Alliance, OH
Peter Laborde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
These People Are Wonderful! We bought 2 vehicles today

My wife and I, were in the market for 2 vehicles. We came to sarchione and wow. These people were wonderful. Our salesman George Clark, was a pleasure to do business with. Very honest, never once delivered a broken promise. All around super great guy and awesome dealership. After walking in the door, we left 1.5 hours later with 2 cars that we wanted. I highly recommended this dealership over the ones who aggressively try to over sell.

Alliance, OH
Mary Lou Pusateri
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
Fantastic Company

We were looking for an SUV n bought a truck!!! The salesman was fantastic plus dealing with the company couldn't have been better. We will send more people to them. Thank You!

La Plata, MD
Jason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
Awesome Experience

Awesome experience. Comfortable environment and no games. Quick, easy and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle buying experience. Thanks to all the sales people

Berlin Center, Oh
Pat & Archie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Friendly & Knowledgeable

Everyone we talked with was friendly and knowledgeable about their inventory. Very impressive. They are concerned about what you are looking for and try to find it for you.

Alliance, OH
David Blankenship
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
Happy with our purchase

Love my Titan. Easy to work with! Great Prices

Alliance
Brittany Craig
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2019
I got something i wanted and not pushed into a car i didn't

Tell them what you want and need. They will have a selection of vehicles for you to see. Whichever one you like best and fits into your price range they will help as much as possible. I got the car i wanted. Love Sarchione Auto Sales. Thank You!

Louisville, OH
James Slack
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
no hassle no pressure. my 10th vehicle purchase here

Bought a GMC Sierra today with no hassle no pressure to buy and impeccable service from ALL of the staff at Sarchione’s. I have now purchased about 10 cars and trucks from this company and I am impressed with them ever time. I highly recommend this be your first stop when looking for a vehicle. It will be you last stop for sure. Thank you Sarchione’s. Love my truck!!!

OHIO
Lauren Hann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2019
Go See Sarchiones Now!

What are you waiting for?! Just purchased a vehicle and had the best car buying experience ever! Nice selection of cars

Alliance, OH
Clare Johnston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Didn't have to spend hours here. Highly Recommend

Jason fixed us up. Was a good experience and didn't have to spend hours there. Highly recommend them.

ohio
Paul Rauvola
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2019
5 STARS *****

Highly Recommended to Everyone

Wadsworth, Oh
Aaron Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2019
Look Here at Sarchione Auto Sales

Manager here will get you set straight.

Girard, Oh
Steve Forde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2019
Fun Easy and Painless

We were looking for a Solstice found one at Sarchione's of Alliance and they made buying our "Fun" car easy and painless. Thank you!!!!

Ohio
Kathy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2019
Recommend Friends & Family to Sarchione Auto Sales

Very great to deal with! They helped in many ways! Would recommend friends and family to Sarchione Auto Sales! I love my new car! Thank you so much

Atwater, OH
Justina Kohut
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2019
Lots of choices to choose from. Nice and inviting

I was out looking for a new used vehicle in my price range and got even a better deal then expected! Great people and loved meeting Shelby the dog!! Everyone was so nice and willing to work with you on any vehicle you are looking for and the price range you have. There are plenty of choices to choose from and I am so excited for my new vehicle as well!!

Boardman, Oh
Camille Molina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2019
Amazing Deal

Just traded my vehicle in today and could not have found a better place to do that with but with these guys! I not only got an AMAZING deal but the transaction was super fast and all the guys were amazing (especially my sales guys George and Tom). If you are looking for a reasonable and safe vehicle then I highly recommend you go here. You won't be disappointed!!

Atwater
Mantis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2019
They didn’t just treat me like a customer but treated me like a friend

Great people to work with at Sarchione, all were very pleasant and courteous. They were very willing to listen and understand my concerns and finances in buying a vehicle. They didn’t just treat me like a customer but treated me like a friend. Together we worked out a deal that I was very pleased with. My experience with other dealers is that they aren’t willing to work with you, they expect you to pay what they ask up front, that made me shop only for a specific vehicle in mind at other dealerships since they wouldn’t deal anyhow and I only had the price to consider. It was completely different at Sarchoines, I looked at several different types of vehicles and when I decided on one I liked they made it a pleasure to work out a deal.

Homeworth, Oh
Ian Bowman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2019
We Had a Great Experience

Emily was great to work with! She found a car for us after we totaled our truck that fit our needs and budget. We had a great experience

West Salem, OH
Johnathan McGraw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2019
Awesome Place and Awesome Prices

Awesome place and awesome prices. Ask for Rod Nichols! He will hook you up!

Alliance, Oh
Carrie Robson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2019
Top notch service and friendly staff

Top notch service and friendly staff. Mark, Tom and Emily are the best! This is my third vehicle from Mark. Tom makes the paperwork easy. Emily spend time to show this old dog how to set up the Bluetooth to my phone.

Damascus, OH
Katina Alpago
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2019
2nd Vehicle we Brought within a Month

Rod is great Salesman very thorough, hence my second purchase in a month!! Tom in finance went above an beyond to make my Son’s first Purchase successful!

Canton, Oh
Jim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2019
honest, respectful and not pushy

Rod our salesman was honest, respectful and not pushy at all. Emily at the front is a joy and Tom in finance couldn’t have been nicer. Plus Shelby just made us fell at home. We will be back. Thank you so much.

Louisville, OH
Marie S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2019
Amazing Service

Amazing service, it was a fast and easy process. I knew exactly what I wanted and they helped me get it the same day. I would definitely recommend anyone to go there if they have what you’re looking for.

Alliance, OH
Petrea Biggers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
Come here 1st

I gave them a shot and I am extremely happy with my purchase. Come here first to because chances are they can find what you want/need. No hassle, quick and easy in and out to make it into my shift at work

Salem, Oh
Jacob McEldowney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2019
Great Service and Good People

They got me into a car I have always wanted with a lower percent than I thought was possible......great service and good people....u would always recommend Sarchionne to a new car buyer

Ohio
Lonna Moraski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2019
best dealership I’ve visited

This has been the best dealership I’ve visited. As soon as we walked in, Emily who was very nice and friendly, greeted us and asked if we would like for her to get us any beverages. We then spoke to Mark and Tom, these two were very professional and friendly. They were easy to talk to, they made waiting time go by faster, and overall it just seemed like a happy work environment. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend!

Homeworth, Oh
Jordan Hensel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
Love going here

I love going here! They work so hard to give you the best deal!

Alliance, OH
Jason Common
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
Great Job!

The guys at Sarchione did a great job! Mark was my sales rep an was great to work with! Great buying experience! And Tom the finance manager did a great job with the financing of the vehicle! I would highly recommend this dealership! Great to work with, best car buying experience I've had!

Plattsburgh, NY
Kyle Dyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2019
New York to Alliance Purchase! Professional

I just drove away with a great new truck. I found it online and flew in from New York to pick it up. They were kind enough to hold it for me and even pick me and my wife up from the airport. Every interaction was comfortable and professional. It's obvious that Mark cares about his business and his customers. Shelby the dog was a wonderful little hostess too.

Alliance, OH
Cyndia Newburn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2019
Welcoming Team Members! Shelby the Dog was Great!

Jason and Tom are extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles they are selling as well as the warranty products. All Team Members on the floor welcomed me and offered assistance every step of the way! Shelby is a great greeter too! Thank you all for making a challenging process quick and painless!

Alliance, OH
Deidre Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2019
Comfortable and Satisfied

Good value and warranty!! Got a good trade in value on our car! The staff was very friendly and made sure we were comfortable and satisfied!

Sebring, Oh
Mariah Lanzer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2019
Hassle-Free

This was my first time buying my own car, and Mark Hughes made the experience hassle-free and enjoyable! He made sure that I got a great monthly payment that worked for my budget, and he was friendly and nice to talk to. I wasn’t intimidated, but instead felt that he was on my side and wanted what was best for me. I will definitely be back to this dealership when it’s time for my next car!! Thanks guys!

Sebring, Oh
Tracey Brady
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2019
Staff were Polite and Friendly

I called for a test drive. Loved the car. Service was exceptional and care free. All my questions answered. All the staff were polite and friendly. Couldn’t have asked for service. Thank you!!! I love my car

Alliance, OH
Andy Mitchell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2019
Honest and Informative

Emily was great. We have known each other for a long time, and I wouldn't buy from anyone else! She was honest and informative and helped answer all of our questions. They were honest about our trade in and helped us get the best possible financing available. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle!

Alliance, OH
Amadivatwinz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
Best Overall Experience

I just had the best overall experience. George helped me pick out the best vehicle for my budget and they really work as a team there. I love my new SUV!

Alliance, OH
Eric Simon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2019
Everything Simple

Sarchiones makes everything simple. Easy to deal with. Never have to spend a whole day doing paperwork. The folks at Sarchiones are like dealing with friends. Thanks Emily!

East Canton, OH
Kelly May
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2019
Great experience, no pressure, excellent customer service!

Great experience, no pressure, excellent customer service! We'd recommend Sarchione to anyone in the market to buy a vehicle. We are very happy with our purchase!

Homeworth, Oh
Malissa Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2019
So Helpful, Appreciated and Knowledgeable

Emily was so helpful. Took the extra time to go over all the features and help sync in phone. Really appreciated the knowledge of all the new features. Great place to shop for a vehicle!! With no pressure!

Canton, Oh
Kevin Kramer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Very Good Customer Service

Very comfortable people to be around . Ready to help you in every way. Emily was very nice to talk to and work with . Hopefully will deal with them again.

Salem, Oh
Garrett Rice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2019
5 Stars

Love this place! Financing made easy. The sales team was not pushy at all. I was in and out within an hour.

Alliance, OH
Chevy5
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
Repeat Customer Here

The team here is 5 star! My family has come to Sarchione for their car buying needs for the past 7 vehicles. The type of vehicle may be different but we are always treated more than fair! Thanks team!

Barberton, OH
Melissa Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
Love my New Vehicle

Love my new vehicle ! Great customer service, not pushy & very helpful. No daily unwanted emails & Accurate description of vehicle. Highly recommend ! Thanks George !

Canton, Oh
Caron Parmenter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2019
Incredible Job

Mark Hughes was my salesman and did an incredible job! He worked hard throughout the entire process to find me the right vehicle for my needs. Trustworthy, Dedicated, and Kind I 100% recommend Mark Hughes and Sarchiones for your next vehicle!! I'm so happy with my Ford Flex! Go Sarchiones!

Ohio
Darin Mullenax
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2019
Get there before its Gone!

Get there before it is gone! Sarchione auto sales came through for us in a search for my son‘s first car. We live over an hour north from there but that did not stop us from cruising down and checking out their lot. Upon arrival we seen a few cars that fit the bill, but then "BAM", there she was. She was a beautiful late model Dodge dart GT fully loaded with only 14,000 mi. on the odometer. She was blanketed in gallons of Redline 2 Coat Pearl with not a scratch to be found. We popped the imitation ram air hood which revealed the 184-HP 2.4L TIGERSHARK® MULTIAIR® 2 engine with color matched aftermarket cold air return. With no regrets he signed on the dotted line. He really loved that car. But due to unfortunate circumstances involving a crazy psycho on a suicide mission, within six months of owning it that car is no longer with us. Thank God my son came out of it unscathed. Search then began again. Went to Sarchione‘s website and seen many cars that fit his style. But when I called about them they were selling like hotcakes. I had to get him into a car soon so I was forced to look locally and settle for something fairly cool. But they do have something on that lot for me as I am scraping my change together now for a down payment. But I know that car will sell as I am pulling onto the lot. Oh well, many days ahead and many vehicles to own. Stop in and ask for Mark Hughes and you will not be disappointed. Peace out!

Alliance, OH
Kristine Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2019
Above and Beyond

Sarchiones goes over and beyond for its customers, by far the best car dealer in town. We have bought several vehicles from them and have always been completely satisfied. They stand behind what they sell and make sure you walk away happy. Our most recent purchase is a 2015 Dodge Charger, I love my new car!

Ohio
Rebecca Snyder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2019
100% Recommend

100% recommend. I’d been on the search for a vehicle for a little over a year and finally found the perfect one here! Chuck is family and of course treated me as such, but everyone was so incredibly helpful and friendly. They worked to get me the best deal (we stayed on budget!) for the best car for me and I couldn’t be happier! The building is nothing fancy, but it’s just what a car dealership should be. Casual and clean with an open atmosphere. I highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a vehicle (or even if you aren’t!).

Louisville, OH
Don T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2018
Very satisfied Customer

I've purchased a lot of vehicles in my life. I recently purchased a high mileage older vehicle at Sarchione (Alliance, OH) dealing with Chuck & George. They were very pleasant & honest. Several weeks later the vehicle developed a small problem. I contacted Chuck in hopes he knew someone to make the repair. Chuck spent a couple hours on the phone and they assisted in a percentage of the cost. This was definitely customer satisfaction.

Alliance, OH
Alyssa Wainwright
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2018
5 stars

Excellent

Maggie McMurray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2018
Awesome Experience

Had an awesome experience purchasing our Ford Escape here! Mark was extremely transparent, fun, and trustworthy. He communicated wonderfully with my husband over the phone. We were in and out with our car with no games or hiccups. We will be back in the future!

Alliance, OH
Lynn Blake
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2018
Friendly & Helpful

Bought last car from Sarchiones will probably buy all future cars from them. EXCELLENT!

Alliance, OH
Jerry Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2018
Great Sales People

Super clean used cars great sales people!

Massillon, OH
Rudy B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2018
HIGHLY recommend this dealership

I just can't say enough about how much I loved my experience buying my truck here! We have been looking for over a year now and have not found what we wanted for a good price. My wife and I were just looking or window shopping that day. We have looked at several different dealers (in the Akron/Canton area) and were never treated as well as what we were here. They asked a lot of questions to narrow down our specific vehicle and absolutely nailed it! I have never bought any large purchase on the same day but much to my surprise, the staff at Sarchione's Alliance was just so amazing that we ended up buying this fantastic truck from them! They were very knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. There was NO pressure to buy what so ever. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership!!

Alliance, Oh
MScottM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2018
Friendly, Treat you like Family

We bought our first car from Sarchione Auto Sales around 9 years ago. Since then, our family has purchased 9 vehicles from them (I have bought 3 trucks, my wife has gotten 4 cars, my son and my mother have purchased 1 each). The entire staff is very friendly and treat you like family. I have always dealt with Jason Springer and he has always taken the time to help us find exactly what we were looking for. As the Sarchione family has expanded their presence in the auto sales industry, they are able to get just about anything you want. This past month we purchased a 2017 Ford Fusion and a 2014 GMC Sierra. We couldn't be happier with our purchases and with high level of customer service that we ALWAYS receive from Sarchione Auto Sales.

Alliance, Oh
Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2018
Most Fun

Most fun I've had buying a car in 50+ years very fun guys to deal with make you very relaxed. This is the place to get your next car.

Steubenville, OH
Casey Stone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2018
Polite, Friendly and Professional

Our salesman, Nathan, was polite, friendly, and professional. As was all the staff we dealt with. They took the time to work with us to get us into vehicles we liked that also fit our budget. We never felt pressured to buy and really appreciated their patience and willingness to meet us where we were at. We left with two great vehicles perfect for our growing family!

Aja Scherer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2018
Super polite and friendly

The salesman we talked to was so awesome! Super polite and friendly. He had tons of knowledge and was able to help us find the perfect vehicle for our needs!

Mena, AR
Pat Giddiens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2018
Impressed!

Just received my vehicle in Arkansas that I found on car gurus. I am so impressed with the way the sales person at Sarchione's made this happen. Very impressed with how "invested" this company became in making the transfer out of state and constant attention I received! Can not emphasize how impressed I am.

Alliance, Oh
Timothy Varner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2018
AWESOME!

I've been searching for a good used truck. last dealership i tried to go see there trucks they didnt want my business dont think they wanted to sell me a used truck i found this truck on cars.com really glad i did george took good care of me you guys are AWESOME!

Tanya B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2018
A Dealership You Can Trust!

This dealership is AMAZING all the way around! We shopped around. Went to a few dealerships & watched them do the financial game. We stopped by Sarchion talked with Chris Kenneally for about 30mins & knew right away we were giving them our business. He never left his desk to get a quote or approval. He was upfront & honest from the start. We drove home in a New car, for best price within 2hrs. This dealership is very professional yet very easy going. We plan to do business with these guys/gals for many years to come. If your looking for a dealership you can trust, this is the place for you!

Alliance, Oh
Jessica Garlock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2018
Fantastic Service and No Pressure

Fantastic service from these guys! Mark went above and beyond to get me into something reliable without breaking the bank or making me feel pressured! Will definitely be going back for future vehicles!

William Watson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2018
First Rate People

Picked up a late model Escape Today. Jason and Tom are first rate people! Made the buying experience fun. No better place to pick out a gently used auto!...Will

Theresa Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2018
Wonderful Experience

I would like to thank CB and Tom for the wonderful experience today in buying my 2014 LTZ Suburban . Thanks guys I love it!! I would recommend you guys to all my friends and family, who need new cars.

Wynne Horst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2018
Good Experience

We had a very good experience here test driving a couple trucks! The salesman, Mark Hughes made our time here a great experience! While we didn’t decide on any vehicle, we appreciated Mark for not trying to force us to buy. I’m hoping we can come back again to buy one of these trucks, simply because Mark was awesome to deal with! Keep it up guys!

Christopher Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2018
Quick and Efficient

George Clark was a great saleman, and the transaction quick and efficient.

Louisville, Oh
Deborah Stanich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2018
Thank You

I would like to express my sincere appreciation to you and your sales team, specifically, Mr. Charles Barnes. This past Friday, my son and I came in and purchased a Chevy Silverado, and to my surprise this has been without a doubt, the best purchasing experience I have ever been involved in. Charles did a fantastic job, not only was he meticulous in guiding me through the process, but while doing so, recognized how important that I was not the only one in the room and acknowledged the presence of my son (Lol, specifically through snacks) so much so that after we were finished, he wanted to go back. In closing, I felt compelled to recognize the Customer Service skills of the sales team and to say “Thank You” for putting us in a vehicle that is not only safer, but fun to drive and gives me an overwhelming sense of pride.

Justice K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2017
Customer Review

Awesome place, Tom set me up with a good truck for a very fair price. Nice people very good business and fast. Truthful and honest dealer.

JKirby42
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2017
Excellent

Very personable and customer friendly dealership, I've ever done business with! Mark Hughes Charles Barnes Jason Springer by far the best In the business

West Union, OH
Richard Jennie Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2017
Top Notch!

Drove 4 1/2 hours, deal was finished and I was driving home in 2 hours. Great transaction-Charles was the saleman and Tom took care of the business. 5 star all the way!

Houston, TX
Jeffery Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2017
Helped A Hurricane Harvey Flood Victim!

A couple of weeks after Hurricane Harvey flooded my home and two vehicles, I arrived in Alliance Ohio with an intention to buy a truck. Mark Hughes showed me the truck I found on the Auto Trader App. I was hoping to find something nice enough to replace the F150 Lariat and with all the expenses piling up I was not optimistic. Mark told me that he would help me with the pricing and would get me into a decked out 4x4 F150 that might of survived the flood of the century. As nice as the truck was I had two other trucks to look at Sarchione in Randolph. Mark assured me that if I decided to come back that he would help me as much as possible. He made that statement true the next day at closing time when I came back. He had started the buying process for me over the phone as I traveled back to Alliance OH. from Cleveland. I definitely felt comfortable buying out of state with the guidance Mark provided. I would highly recommend this dealership (Mark Hughes especially!) I have told everyone I know in Houston that it is worth flying up there to buy a car and drive back like I did! I would do it again in a minute if we still needed another car but my wife found one locally. Although she didn't get the kind of deal I did. I'll be back to get my son his first car in a year and enjoy the trip back to Houston.

EL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2017
Great dealership!

I bought my 2000 Ford F150 from salesman Mark Hughes. I told him what I wanted and he delivered. He's not like others who would try and talk me into something more expensive just so he could make a buck. Very honest, respectable and knowledgeable in his field. I will no longer buy from anyone else! A special thanks to Charles Barnes for helping with the financing!

srmalcuit
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2017
Best car buying experience ever!

We couldn't be happier with the quality of service Mark gave us. No high pressure sales tactics or wasting of our time. We came in close to the end of the day and Mark didn't hurry us along. We we're treated like friends. The entire experience was relaxed and easy going. We will definitely return when it is time for another vehicle. Thanks Mark for the quality of service! Clint and Sheralyn M.

Alliance, OH
Brian Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2017
Best Dealership

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Joe sarchione knows how to take care of his customers. Jason Springer was a terrific salesman and very professional. Will definitely be sending more business your way.

Molly Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-7-2017
Sarchione!

Yesterday, I went to pick up my new Escape from Sarchione. I can not say enough about the dealership and the people that work there! From the first time I called in about my escape to handing me the keys everybody there treated me very professional. I've not even had it for a day yet and love it already! The credit and buying process was so quick and easy! With this being the first car I'm purchasing alone I was definitely not looking forward to the process in fear of it being a lot of hassle. I highly recommend Sarchione for their professionalism as well as how easy the car buying process really is! Thank you again to Mark and Charles for putting up with all of my questions, I really appreciate it! I will be back when I need a new one! (Hopefully not for a long time though!)

Alliance, Oh
Ashley L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2017
Fusion number 2 for the Family

Just bought our second fusion for the family from Sarchione Auto

Pittsburgh Pa
Erika
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2017
Bought used vehicle live 2 hours away

The management made it extremely easy to trade and purchase and made it extremely easy to go thru the buying process. And finance process with out any stress what so ever and a very friendly atmosphere.

Alliance, Oh
Erica B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2017
Diesel Truckin!

I will always buy my vehicles from Sarchione Auto!

Irwin, PA
Andrea B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2017
2006 Pontiac Solstice

Stopped in to look at a car, was met by salesman very friendly. Process was smooth and quick. I would highly recommend.

Goonygugle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2017
Repeat , satisfied customer

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Sarchoines in the last 10 years , they have a great sales staff and never pressure you into a purchase or feed you crap , will continue to deal with them for years to come

Sherry LB
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2017
There is no business like Sarchione business!

If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, Sarchione has what you need! Their inventory boasts a new or used car for every purpose. The friendly and knowledgeable sales staff work diligently to help you find exactly what you need in the price range you desire. Our family has purchased trucks, SUV's and automobiles from Charles Barnes at Sarchiones in Alliance. The process is seamless, efficient, and customer friendly from the initial greeting to the drive off the lot. Excellent service continues for as long as you own your vehicle. That is why we will continue to return to Sarchiones. See Charles today! You won't be sorry!

Havorton, OH
Nicole C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2017
Repeat Customers!

Repeat customers, always treated respectfully and fairly. Highly recommend.

Alliance, OH
Susan S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2017
Appreciate all the Work!

We appreciate all the work that George Clark did to find the car that we were looking for. Tom West was fantastic and explaining contracts and extended contract and we appreciate it very much.

West Branch, MI
Larry B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2016
Very Satisfied Customer

Purchased a Chevy truck from this dealership late November,2016. Both Charles (sales manager) and Tom (finance manager) were easy to work with. Charles gave me a good deal on the truck, and Tom had all the paper work ready. Sign & drive. No pressure. Professional.

Beloit, OH
Barbara and Gary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2016
We Love Sarchione Auto!

We bought our car from Sarchione Auto and we couldn't be happier with how we were treated.

New Wilmington, PA
Vickie S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2016
Love this Place!

Love this place, they made it so easy to buy a car!

Damascus, Ohio
Mark T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2016
Treated with the Utmost Respect!

Everyone at Sarchione's has treated me with respect. The staff is always courteous and helpful. I will keep doing my business with Sarchione!

Alliance, Oh
Courtney Elliot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2016
Newer and Nicer!

Super easy process worked great around my work schedule, called me and kept me in the loop on what was going on. Got me out of a not so great situation and into an amazing deal.

Alliance, Oh
Ron S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2016
Better than my Cousin's Shebly GT500!

Courteous, great people to work with would definitely by from them again.

Poland, OH
Carly C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2016
Super Helpful!

Super helpful, friendly employees. Quality cars at a great price.

Paris, OH
Denise and Richard M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2016
Very Helpful!

Everyone was very helpful and courteous, great to work with.

Alliance, Oh
Challeneger Guy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2016
Best Car Ever !!!!

I had been looking for a clean used car for awhile and my old car was giving me fits ,' GOODBYE GM CHEVY ' Rust in Peace !!! I was a lifelong customer, So after some internal debating with myself about what car I wanted I stumbled upon a used Dream Machine of a 2012 Dodge Challenger that may as well have been NEW in the condition this one is in. By far the Cleanest lowest mileage most powerful loaded with every option, Tech Toys galore, Fun to drive, Head, turning used car I have probably ever seen in my life and I have seen some cars ,Owned tons of junk in the past, The sales dept. got me a great rate on my financing , The process was about as fast as going through the drive through for some refreshment's, This isn't the average car its a enthusiast machine and it is without a doubt the nicest car I will ever drive in my life , I haven't had to repair it yet hopefully wont have to for a long while $$$ , I never owned a Dodge anything before but this one mystifies me in the quality and options it has Dodge thought of everything, on my wish list, and then some Glad I decided to just go for and not pass up the opportunity to finally catch one of these Challengers, I thank all of the Sarchione team for making this car come true for me even filled up the gas tank (It runs on 93 octane ) thankfully gas has come down in price Everyone I know compliments, loves this car, little kids in my neighborhood stop me and tell me they like it and they are like 5 years old , Everyone else that drives one of these talks to me now, new friends every day, Truly a out of this world experience. If you haven't done so go get a car from SARCHIONE you won't be disappointed ...

Katelyn Bigelow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2016
Their Family!

I have NEVER been to a car dealership where they treat you with respect, and like you are truly apart of their family! Each one of the staff introduced themselves to us. We just purchased two vehicles in the last two days from them. They went above and beyond, they stayed late both nights, and not to mention we had our three small children with us both nights. They played with our kids, and were always asking if we needed anything. Not once did we feel forced to purchase anything. They did everything in there power to help us get into our "dream" cars. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! You guys are truly the best!!

Jackson, OH
Morgan Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2015
Amazing

Charles Barnes is amazing! He showed me just about every car on the lot until he found the right one for me and my family! Absolutely no pressure to purchase a car. My husband and I have gotten 2 cars from him now and we won't go to anyone else! We love Charles and Sarchiones

Ashtabula, OH
Amanda T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2015
Excellent Experience!

My husband and I have been looking for a Chevy Traverse for almost a year. We found one online at Sarchione, and drove over an hour to see this vehicle. Our salesman was courteous and had the vehicle cleaned up and waiting for us as soon as we got there. We have a toddler, so time is precious and sometimes her attention span isn't long. I really appreciated the ease in test driving and buying the vehicle. The process was painless and the vehicle is in excellent shape and we got a great deal. I would highly recommend this dealership to any friends or family.

Sebring, Ohio
Amanda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2013
Thank You to Everyone at Sarchione Sales

I had found many comparable 2011-2012 Chevrolet Impalas on car.com, went to a number of dealership before going Sarchione Sales. I called in and made an appointment to come in and test drive a few Impalas they had in stock. When I got there, my salesman Jason let me drive multiple cars. Once I found the right car, I made a deal and drove away in my new car. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. The whole process of buying a new car was made simple for me at Sarchiones. I LOVE MY IMPALA!!!!!!!!

Canal Fulton, Ohio
Silver Back
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2012
Easiest vehicle purchase ever:-)

These folks are the real deal. They have no high pressure sales and are very helpful with questions you may have. Everyone was very courteous and friendly. They all seemed like they actually like working there, making it very comfortable environment. My wife and I are actually looking forward to buying our next car there.

Alliance, Oh
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2012
GREAT Experience

My husband used the Sarchione website to see what are trade in value would be and shortly after we received a phone call from Jason asking us what are interest were. After a brief conversation, we decided to head to the dealership. From the moment we arrived to when we drove off the lot with a great car, we had the best service. Our salesman, Jason, was wonderful. He was laid back and provided a non-pressure experience. I am so happy with my car and the car buying experience. I will return when we are in need of a car. I strongly recommend that you stop in and experience the Sarchione full customer based service.

Akron, Oh
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2012
Wonderful Purchase Experience!

We went to Sarchione looking for a specific vehicle they had. Our salesperson, Joe, was great! He made sure the vehicle was repaired and safe before we purchased it. He was great in communicating with us. There was no high-pressure, no smooth-talk to get us into anything other than what we wanted. This is a family owned business with a long history of selling cars. That reassured us that they will be around for our next purchase plus we wanted to help a smaller dealer. The financing was quick and painless. Not like other dealers. Check here first!

Struthers, OH
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2011
Great experience

I had been searching a 60 mile radius for a used pickup for almost a year. I had been to Sarchiones before but previous trucks weren't right. Never got any pressure from the sales staff. Finally found a good truck and the dealership experience was first-rate. Thanks!

Lordstown, Oh
caddyman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2011
worth the drive

went to look at a chevy silverado, but they had a huge selection of similar trucks and we bought a gmc sierra, instead. no pressure salesman and great people to work with. was in and out very quickly and with great financing, too! highly recommended.

Alliance, Oh
Lisa S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2017
The Finance Guy was Great!

The financial guy was great! He was very efficient and explained everything well. I would definitely shop at Sarchione for any future car we are looking for.

Canton, OH
Brad H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2017
Big Boy Hauler!

Bought a big boy hauler from Sarchione and they were excellent to work with.

Newcomerstown, OH
Kim L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2017
Just the Right Escape!

Very streamlined process to find another Ford Escape to our satisfaction. Prompt courteous service thank you very much!

Alliance, Oh
Joshua A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2017
Cruze in and out and Sarchione's!

Cruze in and out at Sarchione Auto, they made it so easy!

Alliance, Oh
Danielle B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2017
Great Car at a Great Place!

Bought a great car from a great place, couldn't be happier with Sarchione Auto!

ReCurfman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2017
Reliable friendly service

Mark Hughes was friendly, knowledgeable and found me a great car at a great price. The financial advisor Tom West was very helpful through the loan process. Everyone at Sarchion Auto Sales were kind, helpful and genuinely cared about my automobile needs.

Rick Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2017
Outstanding experience

I was looking for a Diesel truck Mark had one that I thought I could not afford he worked with me on my trade in and give me more on it then six other dealerships would that made the new truck reachable and with a down payment and my trade in I was driving home my dream truck thanks to everyone at Sarchione Allince and the nicest salesman Mark Hughes Rick Scott

Bleupsters92
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2017
They went above and beyond never buy elsewhere

Let me just say I honestly thought all dealers were the same ,pushy deceiving and over priced , the guys at sarchione auto sales are a different breed they dealt with how picky I am did everything they could to make sure I'm happy before I left with a freshly cleaned used vehicle that I could of believed was brand new . don't waste your time going to one of the other used "stealerships " go see mark, Charles ,or George in alliance and not get hassled or pushed into something you don't want

Lyndsay Reed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2017
Why are you still reading this ? Buy from these guys

Ive got to be dreaming got myself a clean 1 owner with an EXTRA 100k miles of bumper to bumper coverage on top of the remaining factory warranty ! you are still here? Well go on get going! get on the website witch has dozens of pictures and actual prices for each vehicle won't even look anywhere else

DavidsonH2O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2017
courteous and accomodating

Salesman was very professional , courteous and accommodating . The vehicle I purchased was loaned to me for a day just to make sure I liked it. Did not hesitate to loan it for the day. Salesman did not pressure me or make me commit to anything. Vehicle needed a couple minor thugs which were resolved at my convenience . Would highly recommend this salesman and dealership.

eparker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2017
Amazing car buying experience!

I was very discouraged by the time I was referred to Mark Hughes at Sarchione's in Alliance. Did not have a great experience at another dealership prior to coming here and was very discouraged in ever finding a new car. Mr. Hughes met me as soon as I arrived and because of earlier correspondence through a mutual friend he already knew what I was looking for and was able to answer all my questions immediately. Right off the bat he made me feel comfortable and more optimistic about the whole car buying experience. Needless to say I was back the next day to sign for my amazing car I have today that I wouldn't have now if it wasn't for the amazing employees of Sarchione! It was such a great experience I will never go anywhere else for another vehicle. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to stop on in. Thanks again Mark Hughes and Tom for working a miracle for me!!

Alliance, Oh
Craig S. Davidson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2017
2014 GMC Sierra

Very satisfied with all parties involved with buying process, very knowledgeable, easy and thorough. Definitely recommended to anyone. Top notch!

Canton, OH
amuel Mann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2017
Needed a car ASAP

What can I say? I walked in not knowing if I wanted a car or truck. The saleman helped me with every step of the way. It’s great knowing they have great knowledge in the business.

Alliance, Oh
Melanie Dubaj
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2017
Best place in town!

No pressure sales, took care of us on the “little thing”, (like spare key and full tank of gas!) worked with us on payment, quiet clean showroom. Great experience!

Alliance, Oh
Tyler Gray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2017
GO Sarchione!

Sarchione auto sales made buying a car easy. A no pressure atmosphere, friendly staff and clean dealership made me feel at ease.

Alliance, Oh
Daniel Ritchey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2017
Great place to buy a car

Walked in and the sales team was quickly to greet me. Walked through process of buying a car was easy and fun. Thanks for the help on getting me on the road.

Pittsburgh, Pa
kristief1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2017
BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!

I was hit by a drunk driver a few weeks ago and I exhausted my rental car benefits with my insurance company. I had been looking online for weeks and in that time found 2 cars at two different dealerships that were perfect. Needless to say, they sold both cars before I could even see them in person. I was about to give up looking for a car. They all started looking the same and every car salesmen I spoke with was either rude or didn't really seem to care. I am so glad that I decided to call the Sarchione Auto Group in Alliance, OH. Mark Hughes answered the phone and was so understanding and I couldn't believe that he actually did care about my situation. The dealership closed at 6pm, but Mark Hughes and Tom West stayed at the dealership until I made the 1 hour and 45 minute drive from Pittsburgh, PA to buy my (new to me) car. They were so polite and even entertained my 7 year old while I completed the financing. I highly recommend Mark Hughes and Tom West from Sarchione Auto Group!!!!! I won't buy a car anywhere else!!!

jtgnome
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2017
Very pleasant car buying experience

The whole crew was very knowledgeable and friendly.They had answers for all my questions immediately and went over all paperwork thoroughly and explained anything i had questions about. After the test drive I wanted to change a few appearance things on the car, while signing papers those things were done and my plates were on, car was clean and shiny, gassed up and ready to go. Mark,Tom and Alex were the crew members dealt with. Would definitely recommend and will be back

Reason M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2017
Customer Review

Helped by Charles at the Alliance dealership. Amazing experience and great service. I never once felt pressured into anything and Charles did everything possible to keep us in the budget my wife and I laid out at the beginning. Keep up the good work!

Tina P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2017
Customer Review

Guarantee to walk out happy with a great deal. Treated with courtesy and respect. Looking for used, new vehicle to being left alone or a salesman to help you shop without pressure. Ask for Mark

Jim W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2016
Customer Review

- Purchased a 2014 Silverado 2500 for Dellroy Volunteer Fire Department. Everyone was very helpful.

Jessd07
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2017
great people

Special thanks to mark hughes for making my experience with purchasing my chevy Silverado so enjoyable and friendly!! couldn't have asked for a better salesman.

Dion123
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2017
smooth and friendly

Found truck at this dealership online. From the 1st phone call to walking out with the keys. Everything went timely and smooth. Highly recommend looking here 1st.

Jenn P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2015
Customer Review

We purchased a 2013 Taurus. Our salesman, George, was amazing. The whole process was low pressure and they catered to us. They took great care of us. Highly recommended.

Leave a Review!